Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019

Christmas New Year Opening Hours Blakes Canterbury Hair Salon

Christmas & New Year Opening Times at Blakes Hair & Beauty Salon in Canterbury

Find out when we are open over the festive period and book in as soon as possible to secure your appointment over this busy time. 

Monday 16th December Open 9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 17th December Open 9am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 18th December – Open 9am – 8pm

Thursday 19th December – Open 9am – 8pm

Friday 20th December – Open 9am – 6.30pm

Saturday 21st December – Open 8am – 4pm

Sunday 22nd December – Open 10am – 4pm (Limited stylists available)

Monday 23rd December – Open 9am – 5.30pm (Most stylists available)

Tuesday 24th December – Open 8am – 3pm (Most stylists available – in fancy dress!)

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – Closed

Saturday 28th December – Open 8am – 4pm

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – Open 9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December – Open 9am – 4pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January –  Open as Usual

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our clients for their custom in 2019 and look forward to a happy and prosperous 2020 for everyone.